01296 481353

Ingram Avenue, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP21 9DJ

office@bedgroveinfant.co.uk

Bedgrove Infant School

A A A

Term Dates

Open on morning of
Close at end of
afternoon on
Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Tuesday 5th June 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Autumn Term 2018

Thursday 6th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING DATES FOR TRAINING DAYS:-

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019